CLASS OF 1984

Last Name in School

First Name

Married Name

Email

Anguiano

Ervey

Erveyanguiano@gmail.com

Bassett

Tommy

tom.bassett.m8yb@statefarm.com

Cline

Tracey

Garza

traceyg0124@comcast.net

Cotner

Chris

christopher_cotner@yahoo.com

Crowe

Kelly

Kubeczka

kkubeczka@yahoo.com

Devine

Jody

Westbrook McGuffee

jodywestbrook@yahoo.com

Dittrich

Mary

maryd0713@gmail.com

Ferrugia

Michael

mferrugia@gmail.com

Fisher

Shelly

Cunningham

sdcunningham2004@yahoo.com

Gray

Kevin

kevindgray65@gmail.com

Jespersen

Paul

pauljespersen@gmail.com

Lane

Eric

ericslane95@gmail.com

Langston

Don

dlangston@alwaysinseason.com

Lawson

Sandra

sandradeej42@gmail.com

Lobley

Harlen

harlen.lobley@alphamediausa.com

Manford

Janie

 Champion

campion@gvec.net

Marmon

John

brettmarm@gmail.com

McClughan

Kelley

kellmcclughan@yahoo.com

Phillips

Michael

jocco@mac.com

Pilla

Dominic (Nick)

Boom

ddpilla@yahoo.com

Richardson

Rachel

rachelgrant19@gmail.com

Sauseda

Rudolph

Imsauseda121371@att.net

Sepaugh

Stephen

Sgsepaugh@gmail.com

Smith

Robert

rbrtsmith@gmail.com

Svetlik

Melinda

Sims

melinda@mazzaroth.net

Thomas

Darrell

dtinspector@aol.com

Toler

Debbie

Hollan

hollan1991@yahoo.com

Wachter

Michelle

Gray

mjgray65@gmail.com

Weatherly

Julie

julescouv@hotmail.com

Welch

John

txtrumpman@gmail.com