CLASS OF 1983

Last Name in School

First Name

Married Name

Email

Arlington

Beth

beth0617@hotmail.com

Bentley

Leland

lbentley64@gmail.com

Bloom

Traci

Creasy

tjcreasy84@gmail.com

Choate

Beth

Watd

cocacolabethw@yahoo.com

Cutsinger

Kimberly

Scheidle

donscheidle@gmail.com

Dalferes

Scott

sdalferes@gmail.com

Dennis

Stephen

sld4216@gmail.com

Durbin

Denise

Hayes

drhsweeps@gmail.com

Faris

Kenneth

Ken.faris@gmail.com

Fennell

Karen

Strong

Kstrongsb83@yahoo.com

Goehring

Jan

jangohring@aol.com

Goulas

Charelle

Grant

charelle.grant01@gmail.com

Griffin

Jeanette

griffinjeanete09@gmail.com

Harper

Mellaine

Salinas

mellsalinas@yahoo.com

Herrin

Kellie

Menz

Kellie.menz@gmail.com

Hibbitt

Rhonda

kayhibbitt11@gmail.com

Hoiden

Jeffrey

jhoiden3113@gmail.com

Hower

Charles (Chuck)

howerch@hotmail.com

Irvin

Noel

ns.irvin@gmail.com

James

Donna

Harrison

Traderjoesdonna@aol.com

Kappler

Sandra

Dunlap

dunlap0469@comcast.net

King

Robert

rking796513@gmail.com

Kirby

Karina

Sheely

karina.sheely@sbcglobal.net

Kuehn

Tamar

David

tdav051284@gmail.com

Leatherwood

Linda

Parr

lindaparr217@yahoo.com

Madge

Susan

Charlet

Dscharlet@att.net

Mouton

Melanie

Tedder

MelTRN46@gmail.com

Mugnier

Richard

RichDisCook@yahoo.com

Schoening

Dianne

DeNicola

dianeschoening@sbcglobal.net

Smart

Kelly

Balthrop

Kellyksmart@gmail.com

Smith

Mark

Mail@pianomark.net

Srubar

Connie

Beseda

sixbees@cvctx.com

Starks

Timothy

dmstarks2000@yahoo.com

Stringer

Jeff

jeffstringer@stringerpartners.com

Tatum

Mary

maryktatum@comcast.net

Zatopek

Kelly

Kearns

kzkearns@comcast.net

Zielinski

Kim

Smith

Smith_kim0527@yahoo.com