CLASS OF 1982

Last Name in School

First Name

Married Name

Email

Agee

Debbie

Wiedemann

debbie@nevacorp.com

Arevalo

Yvette

Schubert

4schooberts@gmail.com

Arnold

Tracy

Ache

tracy.ache@sbcglobal.net

Austin

Bret

bretaustin45@gmail.com

Bailey

Freddie

freddiehbailey@gmail.com

Baker

Patricia

Morgan

pmorgan24@icloud.com

Beisert

Judy

Spilko

judyspilko@yahoo.com

Blacklock

Christina

Hutchison

buysome46@aol.com

Box

Donna

mommacronan@yahoo.com

Breen

Bob

bobbreen64@gmail.com

Caprio

Patty

Flewelling

lf9479@swbell.net

Case

LaVerne

Wheeler

mwheee@gmail.com

Chovanec

Donna

Williams

donzawms@comcast.net

Coker

Tami

tamibrooks@aol.com

Crabtree

Marcia

marciacrab@gmail.com

Doyle

Janet

DeFatta

jjjdefatta@hotmail.com

Dunlap

Doug

dunlap0469@comcast.net

Foyt

Pam

Estes

p.estes@verizon.net

Fecteau

Daryl

fecteaudaryl@gmail.com

Graham

Ray

Raymond_G_graham@yahoo.com

Hill

Debby

Durden

durdenfamily@charter.net

Hoelscher

Susan

Bloodworth

skkbloodworth@att.net

Hurst

Dawn

Baumbach

Baumbachdawn@yahoo.com

Jones

Donna

djones@qwlctx.com

Kaufmann

Carol

carolkaufmann6333@protonmail.com

Lee

John

johnl316@swbell.net

Lee

Troy

twlee003@gmail.com

Maxwell

Melissa

Legrman

mlehrman43@yahoo.com

Mitchell

Gary

gmitchell64@gmail.com

Nagy

Jackie

Fitzgerald

fitzjj@sbcglobal.net

Paris

Gaylynne

Lea

gaylynnelea@yahoo.com

Parr

James

james.parr1963@gvec.net

Powers

Carla

Tamper

Carlatamper8@gmail.com

Rackel

Penny

Nash

Pecoch54@gmail.com

Robbins

Judy

 Masson

judymasson1@hotmail.com

Shearer

Scott

txstarsscott@gmail.com

Small

Rebecca

rcostagemain.rcg@gmail.com

Sivley

Lisa

Lindsay

lisa.s.lindsay@gmail.com

Stanley

Lance

lancetimstan64@gmail.com

Stanley

Sydney

McCarren

slmc728@aol.com

Tooley

Kim

Herr

kimherr99@gmail.com

Ward

Sheryl

McGuire-Vance

Sherylvance003@aol.com

Weathermon

Patricia

Howard

nanaoma@mail.com

Whitman

Charles

chuckwhitman@sbcglobal.net

Wiedemann

Robert

Debbie@nevacorp.com

Williams

David

d.a.williams@comcast.net