CLASS OF 1982

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Arnold Tracy Ache tracy.ache@sbcglobal.net
Austin Bret bretaustin45@gmail.com
Bailey Freddie /span> freddiehbailey@gmail.com
Box Donna mommacronan@yahoo.com
Caprio Patty Flewelling lf9479@swbell.net
Case LaVerne Wheeler mwheee@gmail.com
Chovanec Donna Williams donzawms@comcast.net
Doyle Janet DeFatta jjjdefatta@hotmail.com
Dunlap Doug dunlap0469@comcast.net
Foyt Pam Estes p.estes@verizon.net
Fecteau Daryl fecteaudaryl@gmail.com
Graham Ray Raymond_G_graham@yahoo.com
Jones Donna djones@qwlctx.com
Maxwell Melissa Legrman mlehrman43@yahoo.com
Mitchell Gary gmitchell64@gmail.com
Paris Gaylynne Lea gaylynnelea@yahoo.com
Parr James james.parr1963@gvec.net
Rackel Penny Nash Pecoch54@gmail.com
Robbins Judy  Masson judymasson1@hotmail.com
Shearer Scott txstarsscott@gmail.com
Small Rebecca rcostagemain.rcg@gmail.com
Sivley Lisa Lindsay lisa.s.lindsay@gmail.com
Tooley Kim Herr kimherr99@gmail.com
Ward Sheryl McGuire-Vance Sherylvance003@aol.com
Weathermon Patricia Howard nanaoma@mail.com
Williams David d.a.williams@comcast.net