CLASS OF 1981

Last Name in School

First Name

Married Name

Email

Brophy

Janet

Barber

JBrophyBarber@gmail.com

Carter

Kimberly

Radabaugh

kcartertx1@outlook.com

Cook

Trena

Williams

tcookw93@gmail.com

Crane

John

john.crane@fpm.hctx.net

Dabbagh

Omar

Odabbagh@yahoo.com

Devora

David

devo1657@gmail.com

Dittrich

Phyllis

Sternadel

psternadel@yahoo.com

Doyle

Janet

DeFatta

jjjdefatta@hotmail.com

Drastata

Jennifert

Bradshaw

JFBradshaw5@comcast.net

Dunlap

Doug

dodunlap63@yahoo.com

Evers

Donna

Reeves

dreeves@livingston.net

Ferguson

Joanie

Lathrom

Kaslate22@gmail.com

Gagner

Tim

timg2691@gmail.com

Green

J.W.

jw3green@gmail.com

Hardy

Julia

juliarhardy@yahoo.com

Hedding

Monica

Kendall

Powerof2mathed@gmail.com

Hernandez

Ramon

bighogrider@aol.com

Huebel

Risa

Powers

risapowers@gmail.com

Hyman

Christopher

hymanchristopher@gmail.com

Jozwiak

LaDonna

Deakins

lsdeakins@comcast.net

Knapo

George

geugenek@gmail.com

Martin

Karen

Chalfant

kchalfant@aol.com

Massey

Patricia

Caplan

paige.caplan@yahoo.com

Mathews

Sherry

Bortmas

shoppin4shuz@yahoo.com

McCoy

Joanne

Goens

jostaley411@aol.com

Meigs

Tina

McElyea

tina@taylorrealestate.com

Montalbano

Veda

graves.veda@gmail.com

Murray

Jerrold

gkevman@gmail.com

Nixdorf

Donna

Hamilton

dhamilton81@earthlink.net

Pampell

Kimberly

Pampell-Schilling

kimschill@gmail.com

Patton

Mark

tickets@tcbrick.com

Patterson

Terri

Bolton

kaklaus@att.net

Perez

Roland

rperezhmrt22@gmail.com

Peyrefitte

Theresa

tawillden@gmail.com

Plummer

Michael

terri.bolton@rocketmail.com

Prendki

Joe

jcprendki@yahoo.com

Price

Glenda

Alexander

glendajalexander@gmail.com

Poulsen

Karen

Matheny

kmatheny1220@yahoo.com

Quinn

Debbie

debbiequinn062@gmail.com

Rafferty

Bob

jr_rafferty@yahoo.com

Reihani

Evete

Copeland

sevetecopeland@gmail.com

Rosenbaum

Kerrin

Gaenzle

Kerrin925@yahoo.com

Ruiz

Janet

Kroll

janet.ruiz.kroll@gmail.com

van Dijk

Stef

svandijk@nc.rr.com

Waggoner

Debbie

Kesterson

debkesterson@att.net

Wainwright

Marianne

Leahy

mariannewleahy@gmail.com

Walther

Kasten

kasten.walther@outlook.de

Wilkinson

Barbara

BSWilk63@gmail.com

Williams

Amy

Davis

aday9159@gmail.com

Yarbrough

Elizabeth

sissyyarb@sbcblobal.net