CLASS OF 1980

Last Name in School

First Name

Married Name

Email

Atchison

Tamara (Tammy)

tammy@thebusycorner.com

Barron

Thomas

thomasb738@gmail.com

Bass

Randall

rbass62@comcast.net

Benavides

Eddie

ebjr62@comcast.net

Bonura

John

jhbonura@sbcglobal.net

Castillo

Patricia

trisha.golden@sbcglobal.net

Chappell

Ken

firemanken374@yahoo.com

Dahl

Darcey

Mitchel Slovak

darcey@mwemail.com

Dobbs

Ricky

rldobbs@gmail.com

Driskill

Cynthia

cjdris1@yahoo.com

Edward

Todd

todd@stonehengeoilgas.com

Flott

Cindy

Cooper

ccoop22@icloud.com

Fogarty

Carl

southernhistoricalantigues@gmail.com

Francis

Carrie

ladycarriesue1@yahoo.com

Franklin

Elizabeth

Coffey

ecoffey800@comcast.net

Franz

Mark

franzfamily.com

Fuller

Sherri

Swearingen

swearingen6@gmail.com

Garcia

Isabel

McGee

isabelgmcgee109@gmail.com

Harget

Cheryl

Guidry

cherylguidry52@yahoo.com

Harris

Robert

Robbysgirl55@aol.com

Hoelscher

Denise

Koenig

dchjunk@att.net

Hollamon

Robin

kelly.hollamon@sungardas.com

Irvin

Renee

Allcorn

allcornr@gmail.com

Kirby

Herman

hkirby1026@hotmail.com

McGee

Dean

mcgeecpa@gmail.com

Meeks

Susanna

Ferguson

Fergusonsusie88@gmail.com

Meigs, Jr.

Hilton

hdmeigsjr@att.net

Mims

Randall

rmims61@sbcglobal.net

Mitschke

Vickie

Riddle

swvriddle62@hotmail.com

Murray

Yvonne

sumurray620@gmail.com

Muska

Carol

Joy

caroljoy1@hotmail.com

Patterson

Tanya

 Kelly

TLKelly810@gmail.com

Perwin

David

dperwin@aol.com

Pomper

Anita

Hernandez

arhernandez1962@gmail.com

Powers

Bill

wildbill80@comcast.net

Pruitt

Shera

 Paramore

spruitt62@hotmail.com

Reaves

Vicki

Kelley

txcntrygrl46@yahoo.com

Rodriguez

Laura

lrod@tntmiami.com

Smith

Sheryl

Monroe

Sherylmonroe@comcast.net

Stardig

Brenda(Tammy)

brenda@brendastardig.com

Teas

Andrew

ateas@yahoo.com

Trojan

Michael

fmat37@aol.com

Viggers

Dortha

Gerych

dot77447@aol.com

Walker

Lori

White

lorikenwhite@comcast.net

Webb

Katheryn

Hester

Ghshoryguy@aol.com

Weiss

Sharon

Kantenberger

swekan@hotmail.com

Wolff

Connie

connierichardson9@yahoo.com