CLASS OF 1979

Last Name in School

First Name

Married Name

Email

Agee

Pattie

pattieamahan@gmail.com

Albers

Terri

Griffin

terrialbers@gmail.com

Alexander

Paige

texas.windmill1315@gmail.com

Bergman

Scott

whitefish1961@gmail.com

Black

Mary (Molly)

Alexander

malexander50.ma@gmail.com

Brooks

Brent

babrooks@aldineisd.org

Casbeer

Julie

Gandy

jgandy3@sbcglobal.com

Cernota

Thomas

tcernota@gmail.com

Cyr

Cynthia

Teague

cteague57@yahoo.com

Dahl

Arleen

Dillon

arleen.dillon@cobaltintl.com

DeMarco

Mona Lisa

Wilson

monawilson27@gmail.com

Fleming

Ricky

Rfleming3@cox.net

Fortenberry

Donna

Lester

thelesters@suddenlink.net

Franklin

Tina

Fritsche

tfritsche16@gmail.com

Fraysur

Darren

darrenfraysur@aol.com

Fuchs

Victor

hunter4life60@yahoo.com

Furlow

Mary

Buck

mg.buck@hotmail.com

Gavrel

Pete

Petegavrel@sbcglobal.net

Gonzales

Dora

Santos

doragonzales2005@yahoo.com

Gribble

Charles

cgribble8@yahoo.com

Gross

Roxana

Weishuhn

roxana.weishuhn@yahoo.com

Haftings

Saundra

Battaglia

leosueme3@yahoo.com

Hayes

Saundra

O’Sullivan

sos31310@gmail.com

Hollan

Bevin

b.hollan911@yahoo.com

Hollan

Tim

timdonnaholland@gmail.com

Hodde

David

dhodde2@att.net

Ivy

Jeff

jeff_ivy@hotmail.com

Kincaid

Harold

haroldkincaid@yahoo.com

Kirkman

Karen

Talamas

Aggiegrad83@yahoo.com

Lange

Kristin

Fischer

kristin572@live.com

Langley

Dana

Williams

djharris61@sbcglobal.net

Ledbetter

Julie

Moore

mjsjm1@sbcglobal.net

McGarvey

Teresa

Salyer

tlsalyer22@gmail.com

McNally

Sheila

Pavlica

spavlica1@comcast.net

Meine

Karen

karenrmeine@gmail.com

Moore

Michael

mikemartinhoust@aol.com

Nelson

George

Gil.nelson@sbcglobal.net

Noel

Jo Ann

Linnenkugel

jlinn44@yahoo.com

Phillips

Sallynda

Montz

sallynda@sbcglobal.net

Russell

Rick

richard@russcorpinc.com

Schoening

Mary

schoeningmary@yahoo.com

Shandera

Shar-Lee

sshandera@aol.com

Sommer

Sharon

Ross

sommer_ross@yahoo.com

Southard

Everett

eshockey3@sbcglobal.net

Stewart

Mark “Bubba”

Roberts

stew40@hotmail.com

Summers

Delinda

Sterling

delinda@sterlingfamily.com

Taylor

Cynthia

taylorwills007@gmail.com

Tennison

Nancy

nancy.e.tennison@gmail.com

Trojan

Charles

cdt017@swbell.net

West

Philip

navy1992010@yahoo.com

Wolff

Donna

Ritch

Dritch1@att.net

Wood

Charlie

cswood61@yahoo.com

Wright

Russell

russrealtor@hotmail.com

Yzaguirre

Rosa

West

rosie.yzaguirre@gmail.com