CLASS OF 1977

Last Name in School

First Name

Married Name

Email

Anders

Penny

Gaylon

james@agapegraphics.com

Bailey

Howard

hdb911@yahoo.com

Barnes

John

barnesmike@suddenlink.net

Barron

Dana

Boom

midsomerwoods@yahoo.com

Beard

Ronny

ronnyb_78940@yahoo.com

Brooks

Roger

roger.brooks@nov.com

Bush

Susan

Hudman

susanmhudman@gmail.com

Crowe

Terrie

Pickul

tlpickul@yahoo.com

Crowell

Joan

Flynn

joan@jb.bz

Drago

Diana

Wilson

diana@OFFLN.com

Eakin

Sharon

Beasley

sharon.stone@hotmail.com

Edwards

Lindy (Lynn)

Lyndal.Edwards@gmail.com

Fernandez

Sergio

sergiof5000@sbcglobal.net

File

Kevin

kevinfile58@gmail.com

Gates

Charles

cwgatesjr@yahoo.com

Gates

Susan

Hodge

susanhodge472@yahoo.com

Heugatter

Michael

mykestarr1959@netzero.net

Hildebrandt

Randy

Rhildebr8@hotmail.com

Honn

Kevin

kevin.honn@outlook.comt

Jester

Fred

fjester1@aol.com

Koehn

Candy

Grasty

candygrasty@sbcglobal.net

Kopecky

Jeffery

jalkop@juno.com

Kym

Ray

raykym@hotmail.com

Lee

Linda

Reaves

linda.reaves@grayloc.com

Lively

Robin

rlively1459@gmail.com

Maluschka

Donna

dona.myler1@hotmail.com

Markert

Judith

Krause, Jr.

wkrausejr@gmail.com

McGoodwin

Linda

Reaves

linda.reaves@grayloc.com

Misenhimer

Dean

deanmisenhimer@gmail.com

Nissen

Karen

Grosgebauer

Grosgebauer@sbcglobal.net

Pannell

Tamara

Williams

tpw7777@gmail.com

Patterson

Ivy

Nulisch

ivy.nulisch@att.net

Pratt

Patty

Freeman

freemanpatricia59@gmail.com

Rickman

Ray

colbreeze_us@yahoo.com

Reuter

Ray

colbreeze_us@yahoo.com

Reuter

Sheila

Bain

sheilabain@hotmail.com

Rub

William

william_rub@yahoo.com

Stranes

David

dsarnes@nsford.com

Thompson

Phillip

purchasing@cherokey-piping.com

Toll

Christina

Whiteside-Hicks

christihicks58@att.net

Vavricka

Brenda

Young

brendajvavricka@gmail.com

Wells

Charles

kilnboy@sbcglobal.net

Williams

Richard

bsa1222@hotmail.com

Williams

Russell

russellwilliamsdds

Williams

Terry

Jennings

soccermom83@gmail.com

Windish

Anthony

metonyw@yahoo.com

Witt

Cheryl

Hampton

cherylhampton@yahoo.com

Wyrick

Cindy

Dittrich

cfdittrich@yahoo.com