CLASS OF 1976

Last Name in School

First Name

Married Name

Email

Allen

Jennifer

Schoolcraft

jras58@yahoo.com

Allison

Jerry

jallison1224@gmail.com

Bailey

Chad

cha@bailey.net

Blaha

Donna

blaha1958@comcast.com

Boyd

Kelley

Grams

Kelleybe@sbcglobal.net

Boyle

Susan

Warner

s.warner@att.net

Buttecali

David

davidb1957@yahoo.com

Campbell

Ramona

ralpcl@yahoo.com

Chandler

Elizabeth

Phelps

ephelps925@gmail.com

Cook

Cynthia

chcook5065@att.net

Cosby

Elizabeth

Deden

elizabethdeden@yahoo.com

Courter

Patrick

pc_ironman@yahoo.com

Crum

Cindy

Moody

elwellmichael@yahoo.com

Deden

Elizabeth

Cosby

elizabethdeden@yahoo.com

Eatherly

Lynda

Ables

mamaables@yahoo.com

Elwell

Michael

nlancast@hotmail.com

Ford

Lorna

Brindley

lfbrindley@gmail.com

Gilliam

Terilyn

office@movementor.com

Giraud

Eugene

giraudgene@aol.com

Godson

Gayle (Liz)

Philip

gaylephilip@hotmail.com

Guillott

Jerry

jguillott99@gmail.com

Huacuja

Deborah

celticjalapeno@yahoo.com

Hunt

Lori

Davies

11davies@sbcglobal.net

Ichon

Natalie

Lancaster

nlancast@hotmail.com

Jarvis

Teresa

Maloney

tjmaloney03@gmail.com

Julian

Mike

neptune428@yahoo.com

Jurkonis

Paul

paul.relax.properties@gmail.com

Kaderabeck

Irena

Griffin

HustleHouston@yahoo.com

Kelley

Karen

Clayton

1958clayton@gmail.com

King

Carliss

Hyde

Carliss.hyde@tstc.edu

Kirkland

Greta

greta.kirkland@gmail.com

Larimore

J.C.

jclairmore@mail.com

Lasher

LouAnn

miztexrgv@gmail.com

Major

Kathy

McSpadden

katmaj1225@gmail.com

Manire

Carol

Steinmetz

clsteinmetz@comcast.net

May

Jeff

may.jeff@att.net

McCoy

Tina

robson-4@msn.com

Meenasco

Carroll

cmenasco50@gmail.com

Miller

John

johnakm@netzero.net

Montfort

James

jdmontfort@hotmail.com

Parker

Timmy

tparker@pbisteel.com

Phillips

Robbin

stonegatephillips@hotmail.com

Bob

Pohl

robertjpohl@aol.com

Pohl

Mary

Albright

mla@rclwiring.com

Potts

David

david@potts-david.com

Powell

Timothy

358engr@gmail.com

Reed

Janice

Wick

txczich@gmail.com

Smart

Darlene

d.smart1@comcast.net

Stanley

Bonita

borae57@yahoo.com

Tittle

James

aztittles2u@aol.com

Thomas

Lori

Leatherwood

Lorileatherwood@aol.com

Todd

Cathy

cathytodd@gmail.com

Vollert

Rebecca

Bryan

beckybeckybryan@aol.com

Warren

Carleen

Brooks

mouse78358@yahoo.com

Young

Rick

RickSPI58@att.net