CLASS OF 1975

Last Name in School

First Name

Married Name

Email

Abel

Marilyn

Taylor

Ma.taylor@sbcglobal.net

Autry

Mickey

micketautry@sbcglobal.net

Boykin

William

bboykin79@yahoo.com

Bratton

Debra

dkbrat75@aol.com

Brazzil

Howard

hbrazzil@swbell.net

Brimble

Jim

michael97502@charter.net

Brown

Jeanne

JeanneBrown779@yahoo.com

Bruce

Michael

mbruce71423@gmail.com

Buck

Michael

Buck62003@yahoo.com

Burton

Diana

Allen

dlballen57@gmail.com

Cabness

Debbie

Franek

dlfranek@aol.com

Carlisle-Veit

Debi

Davis

Debi@debisue.com

Carpenter

Dave

drdave@beaumontdentist.com

Carver

Pat

Cook

Pphenix75@yahoo.com

Casper

Marvin

caspemr@tx.rr.com

Cernosek

Randy

cernosekr57@hotmail.com

Cernota

Raymond

raycernota@yahoo.com

Christian

Stephen

scottchristian@sbcglobal.net

Collins

Roger

pacer911roger@yahoo.com

Collins

Terry

Kolenowsky

tko102@yahoo.com

Cook

Kenny

Kenneth.cook1@yahoo.com

Cook

Tommy

Tac@pumpsofhouston.com

Cooper

Michael

mdc45612@gmail.com

Crockett

Pegeen

pcrockett57@hotmail.com

Crouse

Rhonda

Hall

hall1162@aol.com

Crouse

Vhonda

Gilmore

Pgilmore@hot.rr.com

Cyr

Cynthia

cteague57@yahoo.com

Daricek

Brad

brad_daricek@hotmail.com

Denny

Anne

Roth

jaaaroth@sbcglobal.net

Diehl

Denise

Grube

dgrube@fboc.com

Dismuke

Debbie

Hoffart

debhoffart@gmail.comt

Dructor

Danny

Dructor@aol.com

Edwards

Janet

Griffin

janetgriffin31@hotmail.com

Eilers

Debbie

Cannata

debbie8618@icloud.com

Ellington

Bill

jbill626@gmail.com

English

Gina

Wheat

g_rwheat@sbcglobal.net

Fearneyhough

Janet

McKinney

jmckinney@environcorp.com

Flanagan

Beth

Fruge

Bfruge@comcast.net

Ford

Mark

mwford1701@live.com

Frederick

Tom

tom@frederick-five.org

Free

Monty

montz01@gmail.com

Garland

Toy

toyman84@yahoo.com

Gaspard

Bernice

b.gaspard@att.net

Gates

Nancy

Peck

njpeck2017@gmail.com

Galyon

James

james@agapegraphics.com

Gibson

Paula

Johnson

johnsonpj2244@yahoo.com

Ginn

Carl

clginn@swbell.net

Gleason

Jennifer

Betz

jbetz@swbell.net

Godson

Katherine

Barta

Kabarta123@yahoo.com

Grounds

Carol

Anders

carollynn350@att.net

Grow

Gilda

Williams

sis_ragamuffin@yahoo.com

Hakemack

Thomas

haksauto@consolidated.net

Harris

Ed

rynoharris@cebridge.net

Haywood

Theodore

tphaywood@yahoo.com

Heffington

Donna

Palousek

donnap56@gmail.com

Herzog

Harry

HHerzog@hcmlegal.com

Hogan

Jerry

jerry-hogan@hotmail.com

Holstien

Rita

Masudi

rita.masudi@yahoo.com

Hudson

Bill

billyjack00@gmail.com

Huff

Viki

Egan

nativegirl@kingwoodcable.net

Hunter

Gayla

Brown

gayla_brown@sbcglobal.net

Jackson

Barry

bakeja@aol.com

Janek

Wayne

wcj57@netzero.com

Johnson

Benjamin Howard

bhowardj@outlook.com

Jordan

Sheree

Brown

56sheree@gmail.com

Joswiak

Jim

james.joswiak@houstonpolice.org

Kemper

Gregory

gunther_kemper@yahoo.com

Knapo

Kim

Penson

kpenson@yahoo.com

Knight

Linda

Owens

lndsunshine@hotmail.com

Lakey

Denise

Hundl

denisehundl@yahoo.com

Lankford

Terri

Buck

6buck@sbcglobal.net

Lavender

Gordon

glavender@yahoo.com

LaVergne

Bill

bill.lavergne@gmail.com

Leatherman

Genie

Kelly

genielk57@gmail.com

Livings

Nadean

meow7511@yahoo.com

Lopez

Robert

robert.carole85@gmail.com

Lumbley

Ruthie

Sepeda

sahale@bp.com

Lumbley

Helen

Sepeda

littlesepedar@yahoo.com

Martinez

Juanita

Kopp

jkopp@shb.com

Mattiza

Sharon

Johnson

samajoblue@gmail.com

McBride

Phyllis

Yuill

pyuill@adambing.com

McCool

Bettye

Johnson

bmjohnsonart@gmail.com

McCulloch

Jim

jtmcculloch@yahoo.com

Mock

Joe

joem@bigfrog.com

Montalbano

Rosalie

Tauriello

rosetauriello@gmail.com

Moore

Tim

tmoore7@peoplepc.com

Morgan

Marilyn

Dixon

marilyndixon@yahoo.com

Necessary

Carol

Talleri

csntalleri@yahoo.com

Noel

Steve

stevenoel2333@gmail.com

Norris

Bobby (Robert)

robert_norris.att.net

Northcutt

David

dnorthcutt@austin.rr.com

Parks

Kerry

kparks2@austin.rr.com

Pless

Mike

MikeP812@icloud.com

Poe

Cynthia

Wolfram

cwolframrdld@gmail.com

Potter

Laurie

Pearson

lauriejpearson@gmail.com

Presnal

Amy

Morgan

amymorgan@mac.com

Price

Joan

Cunningham

joan.cunningham@gmail.com

Pruett

Jayme

Herrera

ken@journalist.com

Re

Averyl

reworded@hotmail.com

Rickman

Debbie

Abutaseh

debster7100@gmail.com

Ritch

Terry

Terry.Ritch@att.net

Sabrsula

Karen

Weyand

thesabrsulas@hotmail.com

Saha

Lynn

sahale@bp.com

Sandino

Brenda

Ellington

sahale@bp.com

Schiller

Bill

wdschiller1956@gmail.com

Schiller

Gail

Moore

gailmoore2002@yahoo.com

Sedberry

Julie

Geer

julie@geerdesign.com

Spriggs

Brian

spriggsb@aol.com

Steiner

Ross

rdsteiner@gmail.com

Stewart

Beth

Faichtinger

bethf75@gmail.com

Stockman

Sandy

Landry

Opal1257@att.net

Talleri

Steve

stalleri@yahoo.com

Tessem

Ann

Heidel

atessemh@gmail.com

Thompson

Edward Brady

ethompsontx@prodigy.net

Thorpe

Anne

Good

agood@robs.org

Thurmond

Mark

mark.thurmond@sbcglobal.net

Tippit

Garry

Garrytippit@sbcglobal.net

Villarreal

Ron

ronvillarreal@hotmail.com

Watson

Randy

randy.watson@justinbrands.com

Weaver

Gary

gweaver3333@yahoo.com

Webb

Karen

Hill

Hillkarenw@hotmail.com

Wilson

Alan B.

alanbwilson@gmail.com

Winters

Judi

Jwintersjr21@gmail.com

Wolfe

Wade

wadeamus@msn.com

Whitfield

Cheryl

Scott

Ckscott57@gmail.com

Williams

Debbie

Godbee

dlgodbee@windstream.net

Woolston

Lisa

Walters-Brown

lisadwalters@msn.com

Wright

Rick

rwright821@aol.com

Wyman

Bitsy

Faulk

faulk2@prodigy.net