CLASS OF 1974

Last Name in School

First Name

Married Name

E-mail Address

Adams

Joyce

vintageheart56@yahoo.com

Allcorn

Dean

dean@deanallcorn.com

Allison

Lisa

Beene

lkbeene@marathonoil.com

Ammons

Bryan

bark40@aol.com

Arnt

Mark

tejasman4555@yahoo.com

Arterburn

Sid

Sarterburn@cwlighting.com

Baker

Steven

baker.steven@sbcglobal.net

Baethe

Judy

Schuhmann

jschu@netzero.com

Barber

Penny

Baer

Penny.baer@yahoo.com

Barbin

Elaine

McLean

Elaine.mclean@live.com

Barkley

Timothy

drtbarkley@aol.com

Barnes

Liz

Lizzieb56@att.net

Baschnagel

Billy

billy@austinhealth.com

Beger

Sharon

Beal

bryanbbeal@hotmail.com

Belt

Sally

Lehnert

slap@sbcglobal.net

Berry

Betty Jo

Iammarino

joiammarino@gmail.com

Bevill

Joey

jdbevill1@att.net

Blanchard

Claudia

Lee

1claudialee@gmail.com

Bourquein

David

dburke01@gmail.com

Bradford

Wade

gcp3c@comcast.net

Brady

Ona

Presto

IBONAP@AOL.COM

Branch

Kimberly

Davidge

Kimberlydavidge@yahoo.com

Breidenbach

Mike

breidems@gmail.com

Brown

Ken

ken.brown106@gmail.com

Brown

Terry

titoguapo56@gmail.com

Candelari

Tommy

Skywatchertc@yahoo.com

Caruana

William

wcaruana@hotmail.com

Caughey

Patrick

pat@austinspartial.com

Conley

Darlene

Hostetler

darleneconley@sbcglobal.net

Coker

Wayne

cokerw@comcast.net

Copenhaver

Charlie

drcec56@yahoo.com

Cox

John

clickatthat@yahoo.com

Cramer

David

jdcramer01@gmail.com

Crockett

Terri

Kurtin

kurtin6@sbcglobal.net

Crowell

Denise

Casey

rjcasey@swbell.net

Cutting

Les

Lcutting1993@gmail.com

Daly

Stephanie

Logan

slogan008@gmail.com

Dancer

James

jamessdancer@yahoo.com

Dantin

Bob

Bob@dantin.us

Dardennel

Marsha

Reese

mkreece2@sbcglobal.net

Darnell

Diana

Chimelis

dnorstro@hotmail.com

Davidson

Michael

Mdavidsontexas@gmail.com

Davison

Chris

Cdavison950@gmail.com

Dawson

Pam

Husid

pamhusid@yahoo.com

Day

Jim

jim_day20@sbcglobal.net

Deachan

Pam

Crowder

pcrowder91@aol.com

Desoto

Lynn

Lynn.Desoto@comcast.net

Diener

Larry

ldiener@comcast.net

Dodd

Judy

Tilbury

JTilbury55@yahoo.com

Drosche

Kris

Kris.drosche@icloud.com

Duhig

Margaret

mgg_freeman@yahoo.com

Dunlap

Terry

Lambert

terrylambert7@gmail.com

Dunn

Terry

tdunn.wtf@gmail.com

Dussetschleger

Bryant

Dussetschleger@gmail.com

Elstner

Karen

Gibson

angle0815@aol.com

Elzner

Cynthia (Cindy)

Wilkie

cindy_hisierra@yahoo.com

Eschberger

Sandra

Lieber

gravelrockfarm@gmail.com

Esquivo

Cindy

c_esquivo@yahoo.com

Everett

Ginger

Dean

gldean@rocketmail.com

Fabrizio

Lynda

lyndy524@gmail.com

Faulkner

Robyn

Burkhart

gburkhart1@comcast.net

First

Gerard

gerard1st@gmail.com

Fischer

Robert (Bill)

billf@indeco-tx.com

Franklin

Debbie

Savage

debbiesavage829@gmail.com

Free

Monty

montz01@gmail.com

Fritsche

Lois

lois_fritsche@yahoo.com

Froehner

Mariann

Getschmann

timormariann@sbcglobal.net

Garcia III

Jesse

jgarcia0623@yahoo.com

Gay

Creston

creston.gay@hotmail.com

Genzer

Beverly

Portie

bevportie@aol.com

George

Jody

Duren

david.jody@prodigy.net

Gibson

Donna

Davidson

Davidson.donnak@me.com

Goodman

Kathy

kgoodman@jdkglaw.com

Goodrich

Danny

dgoodri@yahoo.com

Graham

Denise

Starnes

Neenax9@yahoo.com

Greb

Kathy

Gandy

kathygandy@hotmail.com

Gunn

Keith

gunnerugby@yahoo.com

Hallcom

Donald

dh76@columbia.edu

Hancock

Dawson

dawsonhancock@gmail.com

Harborth

Scheral

Briggs

shbriggs@sbcglobal.net

Hawkins

Peggy

peggy_weissman@hotmail.com

Heckmann

Donna

Lee

Kurtin6@sbcglobal.net

Helms

Linda

Whittredge

lindawhittredge@yahoo.com

Hickson

Greg

gjhickson5@gmail.com

Hilligiest

Janet

Stephenson

jstephenson.js.js@gmail.com

Hinrichs

Mark

mhinrichs@ne.rr.com

Hoiden

Jackie

Beusterien

cloud715@att.net

Holmes

Sharon

Lea

sharonholmeslea@gmail.com

Hood

William

hoodwr1@yahoo.com

Horton

David

dehorton1@gmail.com

Ishee

Nada

Maher

nadalmaher@gmail.com

Jackson

Julie

Ferstler

jajferst@yahoo.com

Jackson

Jody

James

jodyjames34@yahoo.com

Jarratt

Bo

brjarr@yahoo.com

John

Christi

Dodson

chrisdodson@juno.com

Johnson

Pam

Kimmons

pamkimmons@kw.com

Kana

Kenneth

kkana2@yahoo.com

Kaufman

Deborah

Joy

djoyfinley@gmail.com

Keller

Anita

Arendall

Nita1028@sbcglobal.net

Kelly

Leigh

Velasquez

leighvela@gmail.com

Kelly

Mark J.

mjklaw@comcast.net

Kinard

John

kinardtx@yahoo.com

Klingsporn

Benny

bklingsporn007@msn.com

Knapo

Kara

Ferguson

Karaf4@gmail.com

Knott

Marie

Brown

mebrown1123@hotmail.com

Kostak

Janice

Glaser

glaser@hotmail.com

Kristynik

Marianne

Macejewski

mariannemacejewski@outlook.com

Lain

Sarah

Wiebold

lonestarcryo@sbcglobal.net

Land

Don

dojuland@gmail.com

Landau

Paul

p_landau@hotmail.com

Larkin

Lee

llarkin@doblaw.com

LeFan

Scot

danascot@charter.net

Lentz

Karen

Fitzgerald

bandkfitz@yahoo.com

Lewis

Mark

Lewis78259@gmail.com

Lieder

Sharon

Atwood

skatwood@entouch.net

Lingenfelter

James

jim@primecontractorsinc.com

Lively

Iris

Story

omers5@aol.com

Loehr

Shirley

Brune

slbrune4@gmail.comt

Lowry

Linda

Lauderdale

lllauder@msn.com

Lucas

David

david@yetiservices.com

Machala

Patrick

pat6121@aol.com

Mailloux

Mary Helen

Kruppa

mhkruppa@hotmail.com

Manson

Pamela

Franck

plondonfranch@hmail.com

Mar

Calvin

calvinmm@comcast.net

Marchand

Paul

marchand.paul@suddenlink.net

Marek

Gina

Geyer

caregivers2@sbcglobal.net

Martin

Nancy

Matula

nmatula2@gmail.com

Martindale

Don

cmartindale60@yahoo.com

Massie

Robbie

Morrow

rmorrow1213@gmail.com

Mayfield

Joan

Klutz

jkluttz@earthlink.net”

McBride

Janet

Rizzo

janetrizzotx14@gmail.com

McCormick

Donna

Brumlow

dbrumlow@cableone.net

McDaniel

Bill

rettilon@yahoo.com

McDaniel

Lois

Williams

lrmwilliams@yahoo.com

McDevitt

Lara Neil

Nesmith

Lara.Nesmith@cbunited.com

McGarvey

Debbie

Kendall

debbiekendall@live.com

McGinty

Wendy

Gamble

Wjmg1951@att.net

McPhail

Sue

Nichols

dsuenichols@att.net

McRoberts

Debbie

Bennett

debib77303@yahoo.com

Means

Mark

curtis.spoonman.lowe@gmail.com

Melcher

Daniel

melcherREF@comcast.net

Metcalfe

Phillip

getmett56@yahoo.com

Mitschke

Durwin

dmitschke@att.net

Mock

Mary

Johnson

mandddjohnson@gmail.com

Montalbano

Anthony (Tony)

tonycmontalbano@gmail.com

Montz

Michele

Decuir

Mdecuir22@yahoo.com

Nale

Beverly

Hill

bevhill02@gmail.com

Nance

Sam

sam.ang@hotmail.com

Nassy

Louis

natalie.nassy@gmail.com

Nielsen

Jeff

jeffn313@yahoo.com

Nimtz

Gayla

gnimtz56@gmail.com

Northcutt

Judy

Lander

judynlander@gmail.com

Northrup

Jackie

Ramsey

ramsey_J@att.net

Noviskie

Carol

cjskie@gmail.com

Ondrey

Michael

mikeondrey@hotmail.com

Palmer

Deeann

Petty

palm777@aol.com

Patterson

Terry

Benner

tbenner74@gmail.com

Peardon

Susan

Kana

slk556@hitmail.com

Peterson

Marla

McNeilly

mmcneilly@garygreene.com

Poppenhusen

Bob

rpoppenhusen@gmail.com

Post

Paul

techdadx2@yahoo.com

Price

Teresa

Bagwell

tpbagwell@gmail.com

Pryor

Tammra

Price

tammraprice@comcast.net

Ragsdale

Kerry

kdr3tmw@yahoo.com

Ray

Sloan

Lopez

slopezatthebeach@gmail.com

Reece

Stan

sreece@aci-group.net

Rice

Boris

buzzaurus@gmail.com

Ricketts

Tim

Timrick12@gmail.com

Rivera

Rene

rene.rivera@gmail.com

Roberts

Sherry

Williams

sbhsbears1974@gmail.com

Roe

Bryan

bryanroe@comcast.net

Schneider

Stephen

Steves@AlbertSterling.com

Schonfeld

Lonny

Broadwaylonnyj@gmail.com

Scott

Sally

Russ

sallyjruss@gmail.com

Sedberry

Steve

stevensedberry@msn.com

Shrum

Kathryn

kkshrum@yahoo.com

Simmons

Diane

Forther

de_fortner@yahoo.com

Simpson

Jackie

Lewis

jslewis3404@gmail.com

Singletary

John

Johnlsingletary@sbcglobal.net

Smith

Becky

Magdalena

beckymagdalena@yahoo.com

Smith

Karon

Mueller

karon.mueller@sbcglobal.net

Sockler

Troy

tsockler@yahoo.com

Sofka

Kathy

Sanvido

ksanvido@comcast.net

Spillane

Jeff

jspillane001@gmail.com

Stegall

Patti

Turk

chturk@twc.com

Stepp

Barbara

barbara@stepp.com

Stewart

Timothy

tks5574@outlook.com

Stout

James

Stout

ranout09@yahoo.com

Sutter

Fred

sutter1956@hotmail.com

Swanson

Janis

Hill

janiselvislover@yahoo.com

Symank

Carrol

csymank@leye.com

Telchik

Martha

Graham

gregmartha@att.net

Thomas

Sharleen

Espedal

smespedal@gmail.com

Thorpe

Debbie

Marchbanks

Debbie_n43@yahoo.com

Toyonaga

Yayoi

kyys@hotmail.com

Treece

Rhonda

Lindsey

rlindsey4756@yahoo.com

Varela

Deborah

debvar74@gmail.com

Viggers

Sharon

Hoctor

swhoctor@aol.com

Vincent

Gary

garyvincent@comcast.net

Volney

Karl

kvolney@comcast.net

Waltman

Sam

sawaltman@earthlink.net

Watson

Terry

Ellis

terrynkaty55@gmail.com

Watts

Becky

Comeaux

Bcomeaux95@sbcglobal.net

Weber

Richard

richardmweber@sbcglobal.net

Welch

David

wrapitupdave@gmail.com

Wessels

Karen

adventurewm111@gmail.com

Whitman

Lewis

lwhit@aol.com

Wick

John

john.wick@pmttx.com

Wilford

Charlotte

Gogola

m0neym0m@att.net

Wilke

Janet

Jackson

jj979@aol.com

Wilkie

Jeff

jackawilkie@aol.com

Wilkinson

Kendall

ken.wilkinson@sbcglobal.net

Williams

Beth

bwilliams1234@sbcglobal.net

Williams

Craig

cwilliams35@austin.rr.com

Williamson

Roy

willie11983@sbcglobal.net

Woelfel

Brenda

Hulgan

brendahulgan@sbcglobal.net

Wood

Nancy

nwood7399@gmail.com

Wyble

Paul

paul.wyble@sbcglobal.net

Wygant

Tom

tom.wygant@gmail.com

Young

Charlotte

Keeler

narniaspuffin@yahoo.com