CLASS OF 1972
Class representative:  Glenda Fransen Herrington
pansybell@hotmail.com

Last Name In School

First Name

Married Name

Email

Alexander

Brenda

Stancik

bjstancik@icloud.com

Alford

James

Cherokee40@aol.com

Anderson

Charla

Charla@charlaa.com

Andrews

John

afhc1@att.net

Arnold

Mary Ellyn

meag154@hotmail.com

Austin

Virginia

ginnyleeaustin@yahoo.com

Baker

Betsy

bebebetser@gmail.com

Bass

Deborah

Johnson

deb_johnson0329@att.net

Bederman

John

jwbederman@yahoo.com

Bennett

Glenn (Sonny)

Ellapaint@gmail.com

Boessling

Doris

Krause

Sharpdoriskay@yahoo.com

Borchers

Barbara

barbaraborchers@aol.com

Brewer

Theresa

Baggett

teritrue@msn.com

Brujes

Jean

jlbrun@flash.net

Buell

Harold

haroldsr@hotmail.com

Carson

Kitty

Peirce

gradycat@live.com

Casper

Sherrill

Whisenant

Sherryisblessed7@sbcglobal.net

Collins

Jeanne

Barker

jwallace77406@gmail.com

Connor

Theresa

Minor

tcminor53@comcast.net

Drosche

Gregory

debd47@hotmail.com

Esquivo

Linda

Richey

le.richey@yahoo.com

Evans

Judy

Green

greenfamily_tx@yahoo.com

Fennell

Linda

 Janney

Rebekahdolls@swbell.net

Fransen

Glenda

 Herrington

panseybell@hotmail.com

Fransen

Glenda

Herrington

pansybell@hotmail.com

Fritsche

Barbara

Sorrento

barbara.sorrento@gmail.com

Gage

Lori

Day

dayzoo6@sbcglobal.net

Glenn

Rhandi

Clow

mrpunjam@hotmail.com

Greb

Lee

lgreb1954@gmail.com

Gunn

Craig

cgunn32@hotmail.com

Hartman

 Lee (Harvey)

HLHartman3@att.net

Heinrich

Karl(Harvey)

kheinrich@hotmail.com

Hill

Buelle

Buelle@hotmail.com

Hunter

Pamela

Davis

pamela@merriwinga.com.au

Hutchins

Debbie

Brantner

graygrannyonate@gmail.com

Jezek

Kathy

Williams

Kawilliams@pdq.net

Johnson

Cindy

Halley

hallecin@aol.com

Kimbell

Barbara

Wilhite

barbarajwilhite@comcast.net

King

Martin

Marty1King@att.net

Knapick

Teresa

Darby

tnddarby@swbell.net

Lingenfelter

Gwendolyn

Arrington

arringtongwen@gmail.com

Lowry

Kathy

Eaves

kleaves@yahoo.com

Marek

Deborah (Debbie)

Knapick

dknapick@pcm.net

Maruca

Lucy (Debbie)

horselovingal@yahoo.com

Matula

Gary

gary.matula@sbcglobal.net

McFarland

Mitchell

mcfarlam@yahoo.com

McGuire

Margi

mcguirem484@gmail.com

McKenzie

Jacqueline

McIntyre

dollysmama@att.net

McMichael

Thomas

glennmcmichael@yahoo.com

Mickelson

Susan

Moore

smoore725@yahoo.com

Moers

Mary

O’Donnell

odonnell_11700@msn.com

Moss

Joe

joe.moss@comcast.net

Mullins

Susan

Thomson

sraethomson@gmail.com

Munk

Carolyn

Matthews

carolynjmaatthews@hotmail.com

Norris

Pat

Unruh

rodnpat@nctv.com

Pfaff

Karen

Studhalter

crazystud59@yahoo.com

Reed

Margi

Stewart

margi.stewart@mymec.org

Rice

Becky

Schuck

beckyriceschuck@hotmail.com

Robertson

Karen

Heuman

amruner@yahoo.com

Robinson

Kevin

krr1013@yahoo.com

Ruyle

Nancy

Heuring

Heurinns@gmail.com

Sedberry

Tom

t.sedberry@hotmail.com

Sowders

Robert

g1v3up@hawaii.rr.com

Stemmer

Mark

stemmer911@hotmail.com

Sterk

Terry

terry.sterk@gmail.com

Taylor

Rebecca

Bailey

rebeccabaileygroup@att.net

Thibodeax

Terri

Territhibodeaux@katyisd.org

Waggoner

Patti

McNiece

pmcniece@vandewiele-eng.com

Willey

Patti

Moore

Pjomoore@yahoo.com

Williams

Brad

Tiger@happytears.com

Woodroof

Donovan (William)

wdwiii@hotmail.com