CLASS OF 1971

Last Name in School

First Name

Married Name

Email

Allensworth

Bobby

boballensworth@aol.com

Allensworth

Sammy

samalessandro@hotmail.com

Alexander

Bobby

KATYGEN@AOL.COM

Barber

Clifford

cbarberhpd@hotmail.com

Bayley

Suzanne

Benson

etbjr@sbcglobal.net

Bernholz

Vicki

vbernholz@yahoo.com

Berthiaume

Joan

Reiman

jreiman16@gmail.com/a>

Boykin

Pat

Baker

bakerzone18@comcast.net

Breidenbach

Rick

rvbreidenbach@att.net

Burns

Roma

Eliker

nicnewhandle@yahoo.com

Burris

Mark

SV811@hotmail.com

Cantrell

Robert

rcantr1@comcast.net

Clay

Jim

jimclay@austin.rr.com

Conn

Mary

mecgreentea@gmail.com

Cosby

Debra

cosby@rice.edu

Daniels

Stephen

sdaniels31@comcast.net

Darnell

Laani

Ellis

leahellis210@yahoo.com

Davis

Joe

jrddc2@att.net

Elliott

Earl

ranger.40@hotmail.comt

Evans

Joan

Duncan

djoanie@gmail.com

Evans

Lynn

Hokanson

lynnhokanson@gmail.com

Flahaven

Jennifer

Nicholas

crazystar@sbcglobal.net

Gazzaway

David

d.gazzaway@sbcglobal.net

Gould

Bill

billgould49@aol.com

Harris

Jana

Jana889@aol.com

Hausler

Judy

Lyssy

judylscc@gmail.com

Higginsbotham

Allen

allenhiggin@yahoo.com

Hilligiest

Judy

Desel

jdesel@hotmail.com

Hillman

Hubert

cdhhillman@hotmail.com

Hollingshead

Martha

Chappell

mhchappell@aol.com

Hunt

Barry

barry-hunt@att.net

Jackson

Diane

Marlowe

djmarlowe920@yahoo.com

Kainer

Donna

O’Farrell

texas7013@yahoo.com

Kelly

Elaine

Be11

ebellebell2@yahoo.com

Knapick

Karen

Benka

kbenka52@hotmail.com

Lamberth

Dennis

drlamberth@gmail.com

Loving

Robert

roblov@earthlink.net

McNeel

Susette

suemcneel@comcast.net

Mitchell

Bill

wsm77833@gmail.com

Miller

Michelle

Laughlin

michellemlaughlin@gmail.com

Monk

Kathleen

Parker

kathleenmparker@gmail.com

Morgan

Cheryl

Norris

Cheri.norris@sbcglobal.net

Morgan

William

wwm53@yahoo.com

Morrison

Gary

gamorrision@gmail.com

Murrell

Colleen

Tucker

cmtuck53@gmail.com

Noecker

Nick

njnoecker@yahoo.com

Ogilvie

Diana

Jenkins

wrenjenkins@gmail.com

O’Keefe

Kathie

northcott.jr@att.net

Pickford

John

jdpickford@austin.rr.com

Polka

Debbie

Henson

debbie.henson@gmail.com

Pyle

Pamela

Faulk

gryhoundgrl@gmail.com

Rayburn

Phyllis

Roberts

Phyllis.roberts2@gmail.com

Roos

Bob

lrobert.roos@sbcglobal.net

Rouse

Vicki

Victoriav2a@gmail.com

Smuts

Alice

Blackburn

Alice.blackburn@att.net

Stepp

Susan

susan@stepp.com

Sullivan

Bridget

Angus

bridgetangus53@gmail.com

Tennison

Kathy

kltennison@gmail.com

Thames

Deborah

 Terry

debt118@aol.com

Vasut

Terry

willow1787@sbcglobal.net

Wyman

Beverly

Eksteom

beveks53@gmail.com

Yates

Charles

charles@charterart.com

Zoufalik

Rene

barblast@gmail.com