CLASS OF 1970

Last Name in School

First Name

Married Name

Email

Bailey

Michael

hfdfirecap@gmail.com

Bates

Becky

Barnes

beckybarnes51@gmail.com

Beavers

Linda

McWhorter

dkmc@gvtc.com

Bishoff

Barbara

Haverin

barbara.haverin@gmail.com

Campbell

Dennis

dennismcampbell@hotmail.com

Chappell

Stephen

stephenchappell11@yahoo.com

Colson

Mona

Curington

curin@sbcglobal.net

Colston

Claud

claudcolston@yahoo.com

Conley

Harry

harry.cycle@att.net

Dantin

John

jdantin@hotmail.com

Dorsche

Rick

rickdrosche@msn.com

Dyal

Edie

Spenrath

espenrath@hctc.net

Edwards

Janet

jelandry@gmail.com

Evans

Judy

Meaux

meauxjam@yahoo.com

Garner

Sherry

Henderson

sherry@paisd.net

Gillie

Suzanne

Dorshaw

sgdorshaw@gmail.com

George

Patricia

Wilson

patgwilson1952@yahoo.com

Giraud

John

inst27@swbell.net

Grayum

Brenda “Susie”

Ahlhorn

ahlhorn@yahoo.com

Hall

Larry

larry_j_hall@hughes.net

Hanson

Jean

Stastny

jean0452@yahoo.com

Hazzlerigg

Susan

Malcik

susan_malcik@hotmail.com

Headrick

Elizabeth

Frey

ehfrey@hotmail.com

Hoiden

Michael

mikehoiden@earthlink.net

Holden

Cynthia

Sission

clsission@yahoo.com

Horton

Brenda

Dean

robert19469837@att.net

Horton

Susan

Blackwelder

Sablackwelder@yahoo.com

Izard

Ernest

epizard@verizon.com

Jackson

Joe

joe.jackson@springbranchisd.com

Johnson

Jerry

Sharday518@gmail.com

Jones

Christi

cjonees1970@hotmail.com

Karcher

Julie

Bieri

jbieri66@gmail.com

Kirtley

Richard

rkirtley53@yahoo.com

Kline

Valerie

Creech

rcreechiec@yahoo.com

Kubena

Lynda

pugs@hughes.net

Lang

Karen

Guimares

karelynn52152@aol.com

May

Cindy

Hackler-Jones

cmjones77065@yahoo.com

Mayes

Gwendolyn

Zaborowski

zab@gvtc.com

McMurrey

Donna

Brown

donnamacbrown@gmail.com

Miller

Bruce

Brumill1@aol.com

Moore

Steve

mooresdm@gmail.com

Mancuso

Charles

mustangcharlie2@verizon.net

Neal

John

diver199@hotmail.com

Noviskie

Cindy

Sronce

cindy@drymalla.com

O’Bannion

Fred

fobannion@aol.com

Petrosky

Sharon

Biel

Firecracker1220@gmail.com

Phillips

Eva

Sander

e-sandere@sbcglobal.net

Potter

Glenn

gopotter@hotmail.com

Pounds

Brenda

Queen

bqueen@brazoriainet.com

Rawlings

Tom

tomrawlings52@gmail.com

Richard

Rick

rickdrosche@msn.com

Richardson, Jr.

Richard

themarlinman@att.net

Rogers

Brenda

Yarnal

byarnal@comcast.net

Shoaf

David

dashoaf@gmail.com

Springer

Deborah

Wilkie

jdw121711@gmail.com

Smith

Mike

flags12345@gmail.com

St. John

Evelyn

Merchant

evmeerchant@gmail.com

Urich

Michael

mike@ka5cvh.com

Wells

Sara

Uriich

mommau@gmail.com

Wilkie

Joe

jdw121711@gmail.com

Wunderlich

Marlene

Reeve

reevemarlene@yahoo.com

Zwernemann

Calvin

calzwer@aol.com