CLASS OF 1969

Class Representative: Cheryl Thompson-Draper
cheryltd@tbardranch.com

 

Last Name In School

First Name

Married Name

Email

Barrett

Danny

dammyabarrett@yahoo.com

Blumrick

Robert

blumrick@sbcglobal.net

Brisco

Bonnie

Cupit

bonniecupit@sbcglobal.net

Carpenter

Lynette

dbborton@earthlink.net

Carr

David

Tonniacarr@gmail.com

Carter

Mary Lee

Going

mlgoing@sbcglobal.net

Colburn

Jerry

Colburn.jerry@gmail.com

Combs

Curtis

curtis@combs.net

Craig

Diane

Esmond

esmond1109@gmail.com

Dolan

Penny

Reese

pennysue281@yahoo.com

Dyer

Clydene

Hellenguard

G1aggiemom@aol.com

Fahey

Denny

defman51@sbcglobal.net

Firth

Scott

scottfirth1969@gmail.com

Fountain

John

john.t.fountain@gmail.com

Franks

Thomas

tom.franks51@gmail.com

Galena

Karen

Earle

karonearle@gmail.com

Gerland

James

jgerland@aol.com

Gill

Harry

mercury0127@yahoo.com

Gilmore

Bruce

brgil@aol.com

Hengst

Wanda

Stephenson

sleepyjean4444@yahoo.com

Henry

Merry

Orsag

merryjorsag@gmail.com

Hewitt

Patrick

prhbellville@yahoo.com

Hydr

Earl

waynehyde1@gmail.com

Jones

Margie

margiejones13@gmail.com

Knapick

Markay

Rister

mlrister@netzero.net

Lagoudis

Cynthia

Colburn

cyncolburn@gmail.com

Lester

Dena

Arnold

dena.arnold313@gmail.com

Lezon

Stephen

lezon@sbcglobal.net

Manchack

Pat

Scarborough

patscarborough678@gmail.com

Martin

Sherry

Duncan

miztexx1951@gmail.com

McGinty

Wendy

Gamble

Wjmg1951@att.net

Miertschin

Susan

s.miertsch@gmail.com

Newsom

Bill

wanewsom@yahoo.com

Norris

Taylor

Taylor.norris@sbcglobal.net

Parott

Debra

Maddux

FLYMECAL2aol.com

Partain

Jeri

Chadwick

jspchad@gmail.com

Pearson

Gary

gpearson51@me.com

Petter

Larry

lpetter7332@gmail.com

Sims

Marla

Anderson

cowboy2roper@yahoo.com

Sivley

Ruth

Black

bruceandruth@charter.net

Slay

Tana

Firth

tanasueslay@gmail.com

Sowders

Shera

Melson

melsonica@icloud.com

Spies

Bruce

becnspies@gmail.com

Stepchinski

Linda

 de Vries

ldevries50@yahoo.com

Sterk

Melinda

Rincon

melindarincon16@gmail.com

Strong

Rhonda

rms3777@icloud.com

Thompson

Cheryl

Draper

cherylthompsondraper@gmail.com

Thorpe

Jean

Boisaubin

jeanb40@comcast.net

Tinney

David

david@tinney.com

Walker

Stuart

swalker451@comcast.net

Williams

Becky

Yellott

ga.yellott@hotmail.com

Wiseman

Melinda

txsgirl50@yahoo.com

Yellott

Mike

ga.yellott@hotmail.com