CLASS OF 1968

Last Name in School

First Name

Married Name

Email

Acock

Randolph

randy@aeaicc.com

Armor

Sandra

Kelldorf

skkel@hotmail.com

Asbeck

Cindy

Wade

Goulding_cindy@yahoo.com

Baer

Linda

McCann

11.mccann49@gmail.com

Barnette

Robert

choteau7@aol.com

Bennett

Chris

Chris70energizer@gmail.com

Blaha

Milady “Bunny”

bunny_blaha@msn.com

Blankenship

Debra

dbrubins@hotmail.com

Boyle

Susan

Warner

s.warner@att.net

Butters

Vickie

Talbot

talbot_jv@yahoo.com

Canon

Lee

lee@wucinc.com

Carpenter

Lynette

llcarpen@owu.edu

Cerwinske

Teri

Knouse

tlknouse@gmail.com

Cheatum

Charlotte

cacheatum@sbcglobal.net

Conley  II

John

jconleyii@sbcglobal.net

Craig

Nancy

Barton

nbarton540@aol.com

Crossley

Carole

Thoompson

cthomp1822@yahoo.com

Davis

Jan

Holland

jholland50@aol.com

Dayton

Charles

charles.dayton@gmail.com

Denson

John

skkel@hotmail.com

Donoho

Elizabeth (Liz)

Norman

liznorman50@gmail.com

Downing

Patsy

Schultz

patsyschultz@hotmail.com

Farley

Kathy

Lancaster

klancaster712@gmail.com

Goeke

Dell

oldude51@yahoo.com

Goodman

Benny

mkgoodman@austin.rr.com

Hamilton

R

chamilton@origin.bank

Hearn

Carol

cjudinesnotes@yahoo.com

Henry

Kenneth

Zwernemann

zrackman170892@gmail.com

Hollien

Dana

mardankel@gmail.com

Hudson

Eileen

George

ehg68alpine@gmail.com

Janet

Hudson

janet.hudson4@gmail.com

Kana

Patricia

Guinn

aggiemom9704@yahoo.com

Kjormoe

Pat

Tiner

Pat.tiner@sbcglobal.net

Klam

Frank

klamland@swbell.net

Lancaster

Mickey

mickeysguns@gmail.com

Langford

Ivan

ilangford@yahoo.com

Lewis

Marilyn

ms.marilyn.lewis@gmail.com

Lobue

Sharon

Hansen

slobuehansen@hotmail.com

Loyd

Paul

wpaulloyd@yahoo.com

Lupher

Jan

Cavazos

janecavazos@icloud.com

Maiorana

Cindy

cm50@sbcglobal.net

Martin

Ronald

sparkym13@sbcglobal.net

Mathis

Jay

Blanchard

jayandcliff@att.net

McDonald

Brenda

Barta

bbarta@bellsouth.net

Melton

Patti

Laeding

plaeding@gmail.com

Milner

Patty

Truchelut

patruchelut@yahoo.com

Mixon

Myron

mgmixon@utexas.edu

Morgan

Richard

staugustin@gmail.com

Nelson

Cynthia

Blue

bluehaus@flash.net

O’Keefe

David

ds.okeefe@yahoo.com

Paradoski

Trudy

Satterwhite

Taps1234@live.com

Perdue

Val

Ferguson

bobandvalf@hotmail.com

Pfaff

Linda

lpfaff50@yahoo.com

Pfeiffer

Carolyn

Anshus

canshus@comcast.net

Post

Vera

Smith

gardenangel1950@yahoo.com

Raemsch

Carolyn

Browning

cbrow68@yahoo.com

Reeves

Janet

Giesen

janetgiesen@compuserve.com

Rice

Connie

Ames

connieames16@gmail.com

Richards

Milton

miltonerichards@gmail.com

Ross

Ronald

rross@brsolutions.com

Ruthstrom

Gunnar

ruthstrom@earthlink.net

Schultz

John

johnb.schultz@att.net

Scott

Virginia

Morrison

vnmorrison50@yahoo.com

Sebastian

Wayne

wsebastian@earthlink.net

Sessums

Carol (Susie)

Nesby

tsnesby@hotmail.com

Simmons

James

jmichael1x@gmail.com

Smith

DeAnna

Crawford

deannacrawford15@yahoo.com

Smith

Marty

mkyle13@yahoo.com

Smith

Murray

mlsmith75785@yahoo.com

Sowers

Bobby

bobbypap@aol.com

Swindell

Gayla

Falknor

gfalknor@sbcglobal.net

Tade

Lindsay

lindsay.tade@att.net

Tittle

Nina

Weston

txquiltlady@yahoo.com

Thorpe

Cindy

Sauer

cynthia.sauer@outlook.com

Turner

Mel

melturner33@gmail.com

Walker

Theresa

Weathers

theresaweathers@sbcglobal.net

Watts

DeDe

Eastveld

creblue@aol.com

Werner

Robert

Bob.werner@huschblackwell.com

Williams

Carlotta

Schmittgen

boxermomtx2@verizon.net

Wilson

Glenda

Whittaker

waynewhittaker@sbcglobal.net

Wilson

Jan (Janet)

Brown

Prospertennis@yahoo.com