CLASS OF 1967

Last Name in School

First Name

Married Name

Email

Bates

Walter

wbates@consolidated.net

Beavers

Sallie

Lyons

bulldogsupt@iwon.com

Candelari

Sandra (Sandi)

Randel

lolxoxo444@yahoo.com

Chandler

Dee

Kohler

djkohler@kingwoodcable.com

Cooper

Linda

Higginbotham

lindahigginbotham@yahoo.com

Cox

James

jimfossil@aol.com

Daley

Michael

mdaley@tamuct.edu

Driver

Joyce

Wyatt

joycew@academicplanet.com

Dott

Peggy

Preston

dottpreston@aol.com

Ellis

D

Thomas

belocchio@yahoo.com

Gagner

Yvonne

Sparks

peaches.sparks@gmail.com

Gates

Cindy

Howard

cindy.8ch@gmail.com

Goodwin

Mary

 Brock

mabkdg@aol.com

Gould

Bill

billgould49@aol.com

Graham

Jimmy

jimgraham903@gmail.com

Grasty

Ken

chasegrasty@hotmail.com

Hartoon

Harlan

shartoon@gmail.com

Haskins

Betty

Helton

jabhelt3@sbcglobal.net

Heinrich

Lisa

llheinrich@yahoo.com

Jackson

Carolyn

Newman

cjnewmancpa@aol.com

Jackson

Jolyne

Wassell

jolyne.wassell@comcast.net

Jeffries

Peggy

Kosinski

p_kosinski@yahoo.com

King

Norman

 

txadchief@gmail.com

Lambert

Billy

bwlambert26@yahoo.com

Lambert

Hal

hal_lambert@hotmail.com

Langford

Gwen

Hundley

gwenhundley@att.net

Lankford

Lynda

Stephens

lynda@lyndahome.com

Lantrip

Lynn

llantrip@gmail.com

Larson

Bruce

brucelarson17@gmail.com

Lavender

Nancy

McBride

Nancy_mcbride@comcast.net

Leps

Shirley

Shaffer

shirley.shaffer@sbcglobal.net

Livesay

Linda

linda.livesay@att.net

Lueckemeyer

Clayton

clay.mission@gmail.com

Lyons

Chris

chris@uffp.net

Lyons

Polly

Nelon

pollylovespaws@gmail.com

Murphy

George

gkm1349@aol.com

Outlaw, Jr.

Warren

outlawjrwarren@yahoo.com

Rae

Walter

Walterrae@hotmail

Ramon

Stella

Callihan

srcallihan@yahoo.com

Rein

Sherri

Cooley

scooley1@embarqmail.com

Riedel

Arthur

bigart1981@aol.com

Ritter

Billie

Ford

msbfford@yahoo.com

Roberts

Rick

prints@cfrepro.com

Ruthstrom

Laura

Richard

laurarc49@gmail.com

Sauer

Bruce

Bruce.Sauer@outlook.com

Schautschick

Zelda

zee@northrup.liveair.net

Shelfer

Chris

Chris.Shelfer@icloud.com

Smiers

Joe

ljsmiers@gmail.com

Smylie

Linda

Bochenek

lindasfsd@yahoo.com

Sumrow

Ron

rsumrow@gmail.com

Toenniges

Craig

ctoenniges80@att.net

Tomesal

Phyllis

Schilling

plschilling@twc.com

Treadway

Susan

Trimm

sktrimm@yahoo.com

Truchelut

Gary

tappas@ymail.com

Turner

Linda

Thompson

Ls_thompson@yahoo.com

Wackar

Terri

Horton

tannhorton@comcast.net