CLASS OF 1967

Last Name in School First Name Married Name Email
Bates Walter wbates@consolidated.net
Beavers Sallie Lyons bulldogsupt@iwon.com
Candelari Sandra (Sandi) Randel lolxoxo444@yahoo.com
Chandler Dee Kohler djkohler@kingwoodcable.com
Cooper Linda Higginbotham lindahigginbotham@yahoo.com
Cox James jimfossil@aol.com
Daley Michael mdaley@tamuct.edu
Driver Joyce Wyatt joycew@academicplanet.com
Dott Peggy Preston dottpreston@aol.com
Ellis D Thomas belocchio@yahoo.com
Gates Cindy Howard cindy.8ch@gmail.com
Goodwin Mary  Brock mabkdg@aol.com
Gould Bill billgould49@aol.com
Graham Jimmy jimgraham903@gmail.com
Grasty Ken chasegrasty@hotmail.com
Hartoon Harlan shartoon@gmail.com
Heinrich Lisa llheinrich@yahoo.com
Jackson Carolyn Newman cjnewmancpa@aol.com
Jackson Jolyne Wassell jolyne.wassell@comcast.net
Jeffries Peggy Kosinski p_kosinski@yahoo.com
King Norman   txadchief@gmail.com
Lambert Billy bwlambert26@yahoo.com
Lambert Hal hal_lambert@hotmail.com
Langford Gwen Hundley gwenhundley@att.net
Lankford Lynda Stephens lynda@lyndahome.com
Lantrip Lynn llantrip@gmail.com
Larson Bruce brucelarson17@gmail.com
Lavender Nancy McBride Nancy_mcbride@comcast.net
Leps Shirley Shaffer shirley.shaffer@sbcglobal.net
Livesay Linda linda.livesay@att.net
Lueckemeyer Clayton clay.mission@gmail.com
Lyons Chris chris@uffp.net
Lyons Polly Nelon pollylovespaws@gmail.com
Murphy George gkm1349@aol.com
Outlaw, Jr. Warren outlawjrwarren@yahoo.com
Ramon Stella Callihan srcallihan@yahoo.com/a>
Rein Sherri Cooley scooley1@embarqmail.com
Richard Zelda Schautschick zee@northrup.loveair.net
Ritter Billie Ford msbfford@yahoo.com
Roberts Rick prints@cfrepro.com
Ruthstrom Laura Richard laurarc49@gmail.com
Sauer Bruce Bruce.Sauer@outlook.com
Schautschick Zelda zee@northrup.liveair.net
Shelfer Chris Chris.Shelfer@icloud.com
Smiers Joe ljsmiers@gmail.com
Smylie Linda Bochenek lindasfsd@yahoo.com
Sumrow Ron rsumrow@gmail.com
Toenniges Craig ctoenniges80@att.net
Tomesal Phyllis Schilling plschilling@twc.com
Truchelut Gary tappas@ymail.com
Turner Linda Thompson Ls_thompson@yahoo.com