CLASS OF 1966

Last Name in School

First Name

Married Name

Email

Allen

Judy

Burgin

jburgin@jw.com

Anderson

Connie

Hanson

connietaylor01@gmail.com

Anderson

James

jganderson8@gmail.com

Atkinson

Becki

Freeman

beckifreeman12@gmail.com

Babic

Ronnie

bolivar4345@yahoo.com

Boyd

Kathleen

Morris

Katmorr@suddenlink.net

Childs

Holly

Rice

hollychildsrice@gmail.com

Cook

Danny

cook.dan81@yahoo.com

Coughtry

Eleanor

Banda

eleanor.c.moore@gmail.com

Crook

Charles

crook.charles@rocketmail.com

Davies

Marjorie

White

wdwhite15@comcast.net

Floyd

Parker

nodonut@sbcglobal.com

Forney

Mark

mfornone@aol.com

Franer

Tim

tfraner@abcglobal.net

Fuller

Lee

lfuller@ipaa.org

Glasscock

Cheryl

Welham

cheryl.g.welham@comcast.net

Gray

Linda

Hooker

hooker.linda@gmail.com

Haymes

Pam

Graham

pjhgraham@gmail.com

Hildebrandt

Don

hildyinspring@yahoo.com

Huddleston

Bennie

k5ixi@hotmail.com

Jackson

Lois

Fletcher

fletcher.2@sbcglobal.net

Jones

Robert

Robert.Lee.Jones@att.net

Jordan

Joy

Balderas

joyltoo@aol.com

Kerr

Madeline

Armstrong

richard2283@att.net

Kopecky

Diane

Spinks

diane_spinks123@yahoo.com

Lodge III

John

john.lodge@lodgelumber.com

Marquart

Judy

judymarquart@peoplepc.com

Miller

Patsy

Kelly

pmkjmk@sbcglobal.net

Miller

Paula

Anderson

jganderson8@gmail.com

Massey

Eddie

ed-massey@att.net

Mooney

Janna

Thomas

thomasjanna@yahoo.com

Nelson

Jay (John)

jenthry@gmail.com/a>

Parker

Richard

parker.richard.j@gmail.com

Peregrin

Linda

desertsun@rocketmail.com

Pope

Carol (Diane)

Schule

dianepschule@msn.com

Pyle

Louis

lpyle@hughes.net

Redman

Robert (Bobby)

redman@rice.edu

Renner

David

drenner@sbcglobal.net

Roby

John

roby@uthscsa.edu

Roshong

Diane

Craine

dmcraine@gmail.com

Shuman

Judy

Miller

judy.stanmiller@yahoo.com

Simonetti

Vicki

Giglio

topseedvicki@yahoo.com

Simons

Tom

Tom.Simons@gmail.com

Smith

Brent

bsmith1311@aol.com

Spencer

Janice

Hill

clownao1@yahoo.com

Stanley

Mary

Owens

marylucilleowens@gmail.com

Taylor

Dee

Schieberle

dsch@gvtc.com

Tiller

Patricia

pat1908@icloud.com

Vlasek

Ray

rvlasek@mridfw.com

Waddell

Sherry

citysils@sbcglobal.net

Watkins

Fred

fredpwatkins@gmail.com

Watson

Kathleen

Patoskie

katrich@att.net

Weston

James

texjrw@gmail.com

White

Gary

gankintx@comcast.net

Wilder

Gregg

bgwilder@gmail.com

Young

Maja

majayoung95@gmail.com