CLASS OF 1965

Class Representative:  David Reynolds
david.reynolds1225@gmail.com

Last Name in School

First Name

Married Name

Email

Alsobrooks

Peggy

Robinson

Peggy.vincik@comcast.net

Bailey

Judy

Bubenheim

judybub06@aol.com

Best

James

abest9964s@gmail.com

Brady

Jim

jimb@jim-judy.com

Briggs

Gary

gr.briggs@sbcglobal.net

Bristow

Bill

Bristowcurtis@sbcglobal.net

Brunjes

Jim

jim.brunjes@ttu.edu

Champion

Charlotte

Selldin

cselldin@mac.com

Conn

Clarence

ccconnranch@gmail.com

Covin

Sunny

Kelly

dj.sckelly@gmail.com

Dikeman

Lu

Taylor

Lu@dikeman.net

Floyd

Michael

mikefloyd@prodigy.net

Friend

Patricia

Bergeron

antlercrestcolorado@live.com

Fritsch

Leonora

Stalcup

shirleyg2514@gmail.com

Froehner

Mike

mikefroehner@sbcglobal.net

Hall

Linda

Stewart

lindagayle@sbcglobal.net

Hatfield

Joe

joerhatfield@msn.com

Herbrig

Cindy

Heron

Clherbrig@aol.com

Horner

Mike

mikehorner12@gmail.com

Klein

Gwen

Cioffi

kleing22@yahoo.com

Kunze

Linda

Baker

lkbaker2010@yahoo.com

Liccioni

Charlotte

Bing

Clbing46@att.net

Lochte

Glen

glen.lochte@yahoo.com

Manchack

Linda

Wernecke

Boomerdamnit@gmail.com

Martin

David

dvmartin42@gmail.com

Mayo

Richard (Rick)

mayoatl@gmail.com

McDonald

Guy

guycmcd@gmail.com

McQueen

Marilyn

Jones

mdj4jhj@att.net

Meyer

Charles

cb3x@aol.com

Meyers

Larry

FrankMeyers15@gmail.com

Miller

Adrienne

beaniebearfanatic@yahoo.com

Morse

Karen

Cervenka

kcervenka@live.com

Nale

Larry

lnale@austin.rr.com

Neidner

Jim

jneidner@yahoo.com

Neumann

Cheryl

Snyder

cherylsnyd@hotmail.com

Poehl

Gary

buckadee@valornet.com

Posinski

Leonard

posinski@verizon.net

Pringle

Joyce

Haggard

jmhaggard871@gmail.com

Pyle

Louis

lpyle@hughes.net

Reynolds

David

david.reynolds1225@gmail.com

Rubick

David

Dave.Rubick@gmail.com

Shaw

Richard

shawtrek@aol.com

Simons

Tom

simonst@astound.net

Strelec

Elizabeth (Liz)

Hagler

ehagler@earthlink.net

Taylor

Bonnie

McClain

bonjmcclain@att.net

Thompson

Linda

Illg

lindaillg@sbcglobal.net

Tilley

Thomas

Dixon

ttilley2@gmail.com

Wagmer

Larry

lwagner6@cox.net

Wall

Sheila

Bell

Sheila@SheilaBell.com

Waters

Richard

rwaters@swbell.net

Wells

Stephen

stevenwells47@comcast.net

White

Pamela

Williams

pwilliams0601@sbcglobal.net