CLASS OF 1964

Last Name in School

First Name

Married Name

Email

Allison

Kathy

Klaus

kaklaus@att.net

Bass

Marian

Leibensperger

Leibensperger@sbcglobal.net

Bay

Bill

billbay@txagent.com

Beckett

Edward

4becks@fuse.net

Belt

Susan

Wilson

swplanner@sbcglobal.net

Blockwick

Corliss

Whelton

corliss.whelton@att.net

Bownds

Barbara (Bobbi)

McAndrews

bobbimcandrews@yahoo.com

Boyd

Randy

wsscrb@aol.com

Burris

Beverly

Weatherall

bevweatherall@comcast.net

Cerwinske

Jeri

Tootsiejc3@att.net

Champion

Donald

drc_champ@yahoo.com

Coneway

Rick

rconeway@austin.rr.com

Conner

James

connema42@yahoo.com

Cox

Richard

rscoxinpa@aol.com

Craig

Susan

Pearson

skillmasters@gmail.com

Cunningham

John

JohnMorrisCunningham@gmail.com

Denson

Susan

susane.denson@me.com

Dikeman

Matt

swdmmd@dikeman.net

Dishman

Benny

Malone

bennymalone0122@gmail.com

Driver

Joyce

Wyatt

joyce0222@gmail.com

Finch

Dorothy

sfinch1946@aol.com

Ford

Sharron

Griffies

sharrongriffies1984@gmail.com

Fry

Jim

jimfry1946@gmail.com

Hancock

Don

Don.hancock@peoplenewspapers.com

Harrison

Nancy Ann

Flores

nancy.a.flores@gmail.com

Hartoon

Harlan

shartoon@gmail.com

Hempel

Raymond

rh4245@me.com

Hopfe

Vicki

Chevalier

violetlady44@gmail.com

Huddleston

Don

don_hud@yahoo.com

Jackson

Carolyn

Newman

cjnewmancpa@aol.com

Kainer

Patrick

falkor1964@gmail.com

Kelley

Karen Rae

Miles

kmiles8061@gmail.com

Livesay

Linda

linda.livesay@att.net

Locke

Lily

Cosse’

ldyptr@hotmail.com

Lyons

Chris

chris@uffp.net

Mangum

Tommy

ttom146@gmail.com

Martin

Judy

Strauss

tomboyj@consolidated.net

McClard

Jack

jmcclard@comcast.com

Mikulenka

Darlene

Dye

dmdye@hotmail.com

Mooneyham

Charles

charles.mooneyham@yahoo.com

Morris

Gayle

Eastell

gayleeastell@btconnect.com

Murphy

Dan

dmurphyairman@aol.com

O’Donnelly

Sue

Greene

sgreene101@yahoo.com

O’Gorman

Marilyn

McClard

m.mcclard@comcast.net

Pinter

Les

les@pinter.com

Pfeifer

Tracy

Robison-Brannum

robisonwoo@gmail.com

Richards

Ellen

erichards6@sbcglobal.net

Roberts

Lyn

lrob@sstelco.com

Sauer

Bruce

brue.sauer@outlook.com

Sessums

Diana

Clanton

pianofortelady@yahoo.com

Simmons

Martha

Danilov

MDanilov@att.net

Smith

Betty

Green

Green7119@gmail.com

Sumrow

Connie

Pugh

csp46@charter.net

Tharp

Mary

Nickles

marynickles46@gmail.com

Weidenmeyer

Robert (Bobby)

bweidenmeyer1@juno.com

Wilbourn

Robert

rwilbourn@mac.com

Williams

Janis

Westfaul

jww0624@gmail.com

Wilson

Carol

Wolda

cwolda1@aol.com

Wise

Caryl

Hall

cwhall2@suddenlink.net

Wortham

Michael

m.b.wortham@comcast.net