CLASS OF 1963

Last Name in School

First Name

Married Name

Email

Barrett

James

jnbar@comcast.net

Bautsch

Kenneth

kenbo04@yahoo.com

Buettner

Lorraine

LaBard

rebelmom25@aol.com

Cochran

DiAnn

Suggs

ddsuggs@aol.com

Cabness

Verna

Wallace

vernaw1003@aol.com

Crocker

Mary

maryec545@yahoo.com

Farren

Jill

Kershner

jillkershner@gmail.com

Giesen

Barney

BarneyGiensen@sbcglobal.net

Harmon

Judy

Lovelass

jkloveless@att.net

Hecht

Heiko

heikojan@cox.net

Holden

Dolores

Bergmann

dee.bergmann44@gmail.com

Holliday

Frances

Alford

coyotetrap@aol.com

Hougen

Debbie

Jackson

jjack0209@gmail.com

Jeane

Donald

gregjeane@gmail.com

Lloyd

Vickie

Johnson

Johnso1v@yahoo.com

Love

Gary

Gary.Love35@yahoo.com

Lowe

Pamela

O’Quinn

pam.oquinn@gmail.com

Marshall

Sharon

Limpach

limpach44@gmail.com

Morris

Alva

von Heimburg

alvavon@yahoo.com

Myers

Gale

Stephenson

galems@att.com

Parker

Thomas

tommyparker75@aol.com

Pyle

Louis

lpyle@hughes.net

Richards

Sue

suezancarrizal@yahoo.com

Roy

Truitt

rtruitt@hubcitiapp.com

Smith

Richard

rm_smith@yahoo.com

Taylor

Corky

judybub06@aol.com

Truitt

Roy

rtruitt@hubcitiapp.com

Willard

Phillip

willard@tstar.net