CLASS OF 1961

Drexel

Harp

Last Name in School

First Name

Married Name

Email

Allen

Barbara

Davis

bdavis1127@sbcglobal.net

Battle

Marshall

mlbattle@tx.rr.com

Brown

Sharon

Crane

scbridge@earthlink.net

Bruder

Patti

patti.bruder@comcast.net

Davis

Bobbie

Tropp

rontropp@aol.com

Farver

Thom (Tom)

tfarver@etoco.com

Foster

Jim

jimfo6@gmail.com

Hendrix

Carol

canhend1206t@yahoo.com

Hickman

Mary

Karrer

mhkaarrer@windstream.net

Hunter

John

jdhunterdesign@yahoo.com

Jackson

John “Johnnie”

jjack0209@gmail.com

Johns

Betty

Huff

bettyhuff2001@gmail.com

Kamans

Monte

Mancini

montekmancini@sbcglobal.net

Kendall

Allen

akendall1@comcast.net

Kern

Robert

jdgrjk@comcast.net

Loftis

John

j3loftis@yahoo.com

Mason

Gerald

masogerd@hotmail.com

Mayfield

Joan

Kluttz

jkluttz@earthlink.net

Ikeefe

Judy

jodrexel@verizon.net

Petzold

John

johnpetzold@sbcglobal.net

Pickett

Walter

pickettwh@gmail.com

Powers

Rosemary

Tunnekk

scbridge@earthlink.net

Price

Kathy

Schultea

schulteakathy@gmail.com

Reaves

Randon

randon@randon.com

Richardson

Thomas

trichardson@northgeorgia.edu

Scott

Janet

jharpca@me.com

Sheppard

Sue

Dickey

ssdickey07@gmail.com

Smith

Pat (Matilda)

Neel

grandmahillis@gmail.com

Stoker

Hillis

Bass

grandmahillis@gmail.com

Sweitzer

William

sweitzer.assoc@gmail.com

Thumann

Donald (Tom)

jpneel@suddenlink.net

Vlasek

Donald

djvlasek@gmail.com

Wilkerson

Jennie

Coker

jenniesbrittle@gmail.com

Winston

James

piper965@aol.com

Wood

Perry

pdwood1543@gmail.com