CLASS OF 1960

Last Name in School

First Name

Married Name

E-mail Address

Alexander

Jayne

Gamel

jagamel@swbell.net

Althaus

Laura “Tuggie”

Arnold-Webb

tuggie.a@hotmail.com

Bassler

John

johnbassler@earthlink.net

Bennett

Sally

Oldham

sallye@hughes.net

Brown

Stephen

sab2753@gmail.com

Caldwell

Michele

Kuehn

s.kuehn@jewelpro.com

Cerwinske

Marinel

marinel@hal-pc.org

Crain

Paula

Clark

cyreneclark@hotmail.com

DeGeorge

Lynn

donaldk@aol.com

Eckhardt

Donald

bobfitch@consolidated.net

Fitch

Bob

bobfitch@consolidated.net

Franke

Woody

Slaughter

woodyandrita@hotmail.com

Foulds

Linda

jlslaughtr@aol.com

Jessee

Dick

dickjessee@hotmail.com

Lanier

Judy

Belt

sab2753@gmail.com

Leigh

Bill

WMCleigh@aol.com

Major

Judy

Pushkin

judy.pushkin@comcast.com

Martin

Richard (Dick)

martire01@gmail.com

Muse

Larry

jzihjoe@comcast.net

Odiorne

Ellan

Derow

ekoderow@gmail.com

Richards

Joyce

Case

joycecase30@yahoo.com

Schuetze

Elizabeth

Hammermiller

hammer@twlt.net

Stubblefield

Porter

prstubby@gmail.com

Swift

MaryLou

marylouswift7@gmail.com

Turpen

Carol “Tuggie”

Kumler

ckumler@satx.rr.com

Wilkins

Sharon

Riddell

lrsrjc@verizon.net