CLASS OF 1959

Last Name in School

First Name

Married Name

Email

Anderson

John

ajudgemediates@comcast.net

Brune

Sharon

Bigfs

c21sharon@yahoo.com

Buss

Gary

garybuss59@gmail.com

Cooper

Carol

Klein

ccklein13@gmail.com

Craig

Marilyn

 King

lking90@comcast.net

Dockens

Bobby

dockens@1stalliance.us

Dorsey

Joseph

jcd8822@gmail.com

Harper

Carole

 Lewis

Carole.lewis@fp4h.com

Hayes

Lynn

lynn41hayes@yahoo.com

Hoffman

Emilie

 Walling

ewalling@swtexas.net

Hunter

Ronald

rondhunter@msn.com

Johnson

Glenn

ghjohnson@jwpclegal.com

Leatherwood

James

lindaparr217@yahoo.com

McKenna

Patsy

Dillon

patty2d2@yahoo.com

Steinbach

Billy

kkdself@consolidated.net

Steinbach

Kathleen

Self

kkdself@consolidated.net

Strange

Carol

 Stewart

carol_stewart@ymail.com

Thumann

Carolyn

 Oakley

Carolyn.oakley@att.net

Weingartner

Gail

 Harman

gah81741@yahoo.com

Williford

Bonnie

Meine

Megmei@aol.com