CLASS OF 1958

Class Representative: Ida Pearl McDonald
hiidap@aol.com

Last Name in School

First Name

Married Name

Email Address

Adair

Kay

Wilder

katullrich@gmail.com

Bostick

Barbara

Thompson

bbt0923@winstream.net

Bugg

Jane

janecbugg40@gmail.com

Cozort

Margaret

Spindler

magslg2@yahoo.com

Champion, Jr.

Lawrence

lawman07@comcast.net

Diffin

Sally

Cummings

sallycummings@gmail.com

Dorsey

Lois

Cramer

lois@merchant2000.com

Estes

Marie

mcollins609@gmail.com

Frank

Victoria

Rodgers

rodgersv@embarqmail.com

Gates

Martha

Hansen

rhansen221@cox.net

Graves

Judy

SEVARGJ@aol.com

Hamel

Lee

lee@leehamel.com

Hammond

Ronald

ronhammond@sbcglobal.net

Harrell

Janice

Finley

januaryhfinley@comcast.net

Hurst

Shirley

Schwantz

schwantz@peoplepc.com

Jahnke

Jackie

Lauman

gwn.lauman@verizon.net

King

Sue

Power

spower354@gmail.com

Klumpp

Jerry

jwklumpp@sbcglobal.net

Litton

Curtis

curtlitton@consolidated.net

Lovin

Shirley

Gilliam

shirleyg2514@gmail.com

Metzler

Shari Jo

Bohlmann

shardan14@aol.com

Pape/Ripple

Ida Pearl

McDonald

hiidap@aol.com

Queen

Patricia

Grabarkwitz

patgz2000@yahoo.com

Rogers

Sally

Little

little68sm@yahoo.com

Sadler

Elizabeth

Holt

ease57m69@sbcglobal.net

Silvey

Louis

louey10@consolidated.net

Waddill

Sally

Stafford

sallystafford40@gmail.com

Zink

Leonard

lwzink@att.net